Harriet Newman Cohen

Partner

Barnard College (B.A. cum laude)

Bryn Mawr College (M.A.)

Brooklyn Law School (J.D. cum laude)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0801

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: hcohen@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Bonnie E.Rabin

Partner

State University of New York at New Paltz (B.A. cum laude)

Antioch School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0812

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: brabin@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Martha Cohen Stine

Partner

New York University (B.A. cum laude)

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law (J.D. cum laude)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0810

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: mstine@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Gretchen Beall Schumann

Partner

Columbia College (B.A.)

Cornell Law School (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0814

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: gschumann@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Paul C. Kurland

Partner

Brooklyn College (B.A. 1967)

New York University School of Law (J.D. 1970)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0803

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: pkurland@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Tim James

Partner

Princeton University (B.A. cum laude)

New York University School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0829

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: tjames@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Evridiki ("Vicky") Poumpouridis

Partner

Columbia College at Columbia University (B.A. cum laude)

Duke University School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0802

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: epoumpouridis@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Amanda Laird Creegan

Associate

Lehigh University (B.A. cum laude)

Seton Hall University School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0811

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: acreegan@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Lindsay R. Pfeffer

Associate

Brandeis University (B.A. cum laude)

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (212) 512-0831

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: lpfeffer@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard

Laura A. Tucker

Associate

St. Bonaventure University (B.A. cum laude)

Villanova University School of Law (J.D.)

Dir. Dial: (646) 480-3638

General Tel: (212) 512-0825

General E-Fax: (212) 202-6100

E-Mail Address: ltucker@crsslaw.com

Download the vcard